top of page

Moving Forward

Well I did it, I finally finished the animation aspect of my short. It took a while but I did it and right now, I'm editing all the clips together to make sure that they play seamlessly together. The only problem however is that for some reason, some scenes aren't getting recognised by Premiere, I have exported them multiple times but they still aren't being excepted. Because of this I left it for the time being so that I could work on other things. I would have done this earlier, but I thought that I had lost some of my earlier animation and I had spent some time remaking it, however it turns out that I just did a poor job naming the file and I ended up finding the missing animation.

Another thing that's worth mentioning is that I finally got my passport. I had to redo multple applications because I either put it off for too long or that I didn't have the right things along side it. Either way I finally have it have it and I can now plan my Topdeck tour around Europe and maybe move to New Zealand for job oppurtunities, so many things too look forward to.

Now, let's talk about Rick and Morty. I think it's fair to say that a lot of people were eagerly waiting for anything regarding season 3. However when they announced on April Fools, that they would be streaming the first episode of the new season all day, I think it's fair to say many people (myself included) were confused and sceptical. Turns out not only were they telling the truth, but the episode itself has to be one of the greatest WTF episodes in tv history. The sheer amount of things squeezed into a 30 minute runtime is something that has to be seen to be believed. Also having Nathan Fillion (Mal from Firefly) as a guest start is never a bad thing. Now if you excuse me I want some Szechuan sauce and


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page